Spring 2017

Modules 1-8 will be due on Saturdays, Module 9 will be due on a Thursday.

Module 1 – Release Date: April 13 (Thurs) | Due Date: April 22 (Sat)

Module 2 – Release Date: April 22 (Sat) | Due Date: April 29 (Sat)

Module 3 – Release Date: April 29 (Sat) | Due Date: May 6 (Sat)

Module 4 – Release Date: May 6 (Sat) | Due Date: May 13 (Sat)

Module 5 – Release Date: May 13 (Sat) | Due Date: May 20 (Sat)

Module 6 – Release Date: May 20 (Sat) | Due Date: May 27 (Sat)

Module 7 – Release Date: May 27 (Sat) | Due Date: June 3 (Sat)

Module 8 – Release Date: June 3 (Sat) | Due Date: June 10 (Sat)

Module 9 – Release Date: June 10 (Sat) | Due Date: June 22 (Thurs)

Summer 2017

Modules 1-8 will be due on Saturdays, Module 9 will be due on a Thursday.

Module 1 – Release Date: July 6 (Thurs) | Due Date: July 15 (Sat)

Module 2 – Release Date: July 15 (Sat) | Due Date: July 22 (Sat)

Module 3 – Release Date: July 22 (Sat) | Due Date: July 29 (Sat)

Module 4 – Release Date: July 29 (Sat) | Due Date: August 5 (Sat)

Module 5 – Release Date: August 5 (Sat) | Due Date: August 12 (Sat)

Module 6 – Release Date: August 12 (Sat) | Due Date: August 19 (Sat)

Module 7 – Release Date: August 19 (Sat) | Due Date: August 26 (Sat)

Module 8 – Release Date: August 26 (Sat) | Due Date: September 2 (Sat)

Module 9 – Release Date: September 2 (Sat) | Due Date: September 14 (Thurs)

Fall 2017

Modules 1-8 will be due on Saturdays, Module 9 will be due on a Thursday.

Module 1 – Release Date: September 28 (Thurs) | Due Date: October 7 (Sat)

Module 2 – Release Date: October 7 (Sat) | Due Date: October 14 (Sat)

Module 3 – Release Date: October 14 (Sat) | Due Date: October 21 (Sat)

Module 4 – Release Date: October 21 (Sat) | Due Date: October 28 (Sat)

Module 5 – Release Date: October 28 (Sat) | Due Date: November 4 (Sat)

Module 6 – Release Date: November 4 (Sat) | Due Date: November 11 (Sat)

Module 7 – Release Date: November 11 (Sat) | Due Date: November 18 (Sat)

Module 8 – Release Date: November 18 (Sat) | Due Date: November 25 (Sat)

Module 9 – Release Date: November 25 (Sat) | Due Date: December 7 (Thurs)